Please Call / text us at (949) 392 - 1710 if you cannot find an answer to your question.
You can call or text us your order to (949) 392 - 1710
You can place your order online by hitting the shop button above!
Our goal for cannabis delivery is under 45 minutes, but it depends on how busy we are, where you are located, and whether or not is summer and / or rush hour traffic. It is best to give yourself an hour, relax and wait for your weed delivery
No sorry, the cities won’t allow stores down in South Orange County, so everyone does cannabis delivery. You can simply call or text us at (949) 392 - 1710 to utilize our marijuana delivery service.
Open Every Day from 10am to 10pm !
( Sunday open from 11am to 6pm )
Absolutely! We have a great relationship with the hotels in South OC, and they personally know and support our company. Most of the hotels won’t let us deliver directly to the rooms though, so the driver will provide you instructions on where to meet.
We have a $50 minimum for delivery
No, taxes are calculated upon check out. Here is a break down of the current California Marijuana taxes:
15% Excise Tax
8 % CA Sales Tax
4% Local Tax ( FREE for our customers!)
Total Taxes upon Checkout: 23%
( 15% Excise and 8% CA Sales Tax )
We can waive the CA Sales Tax (8%) with a valid Marijuana Medical Card (MMJ Card)
We can get you a MMJ card for FREE if you like, and can be used anywhere. We will need a picture of your Drivers License, valid email address, and cell phone number. Just something nice we do for our customers!
We are already covering the 4% Local Tax for you.
We can NOT waive the 15% Cannabis Excise tax. This is the big tax that California insists upon.
Hey getting rid of 2 of the 3 taxes isn't bad!
We will need to verify age with a Valid ID or Passport. You must be aged 21 and over to consume or possess cannabis in California, NO EXCEPTIONS. You do not need a medical recommendation to buy marijuana in California.
YES! If you are 18-21 years of age you can use our dispensary delivery service, but you must have a valid medical recommendation from a doctor, NO EXCEPTIONS. If you are 21 and older, you do not need a medical recommendation to purchase cannabis in the State of California.
We can help you get a valid Medical Recommendation for only $20!
Sorry it is Cash only due to the current federal cannabis banking laws. ( Credit cards coming soon! )
Yes it is! Recreational dispensary delivery of marijuana became legal in the State of California on January 1, 2018. Anyone 21 years or older can legally possess up to an ounce of cannabis products. We concentrate our delivery service to Dana Point, Laguna Niguel, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Laguna Beach and surrounding areas of Southern Orange County.
No, we MUST deliver to your residence or hotel. It is against California State Law to deliver to public places. That includes Starbucks, your car, city parks, the street corner, and or most anywhere else that is not your home or hotel.
No, it is illegal to ship marijuana products due to federal laws and regulations. Those in Orange County, California are more than welcome to use our marijuana dispensary delivery service.
Here is a really short, easy answer:
Sativa = Energetic, Cerebral High, good for daytime use
Indica = Relaxing, Body High, good for nighttime use
Hybrid = A mix of both
* please note there is great debate in the cannabis community about whether there is any difference at all between Sativa and Indica, and generally speaking different strains will have unique effects on individual users. But for the most part the above is a simplified answer to a complicated question.
Yes! Koastal Kush has gone the extra step to ensure that our vape distillate oil used in our cartridges, disposable pens, and CBD / THC blends are sourced from a legal, licensed facility, and we have done extra independent testing from SC Labs to make sure there are NO HARMFUL FILLERS in our vape products! You can even view the lab results here: http://www.koastalkushoc.com/safe-vape-cartridges COA's from the manufacturer are available as well.
1) Make sure your battery is fully charged. 2) Make sure your battery has enough voltage to heat up your vape cartridge. 3) Check to see if your cartridge is twisted on too tight or too loose. 4) Examine your cartridge and remove anything blocking the mouthpiece.
If you followed all of these steps and the cartridge you purchased from us is still not working, give us a call at (949) 392-1710
Koastal Kush Dispensary is a non-profit collective formed in 2015 to provide its members with the finest medical marijuana available from California's best growers. Koastal Kush's goal is to provide local patients, and their caregivers with the best medicine it can grow.